Home :: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
27 results found
Show results 1 - 25
May 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Your website was easy to use and I was happy with the envelopes I selected. The delivery of the envelopes came a lot quicker than I expected which was a nice surprise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 15, 2019
Beautiful paper. I've used it a couple of times and it looks really great, especially once it has been printed on. Recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 14, 2019
Stunning Paper. Very vibrant colour and incredible detail in embossing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2019
Great product. Easy to use and sticks really strong. Arrived nice and quick - thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 17, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service and product! I ordered sugar coated almonds yesterday morning. They were shipped the same day and I have them today. Almonds are fresh and wonderful. Thanks so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
melissa gardner about  Foil Wrapped Chocolate Hearts - Red - Each:
May 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased these chocolates for a gift box I was selling .. awesome product, was sent in a polystyrene box and they kept extremely well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this product for our College graduation invitations. The quality and richness of colour was superb, as was the ease of ordering and the prompt delivery. I will definately be a returning customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased these envelopes to match the card for our College graduation invitations. The beautiful colour and quality of the products was outstanding, as was the ease of ordering online and fast delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product! Very high quality. Also, great service and fast delivery from Truly Madly Deeply. Will definately order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2019
These are great. Just print your invitation to size and peel & stick it to the self adhesive backing on the magnet. It is easy to trim the magnet to the same size with a pair normal scissors or a small trimmer/guillotine. Makes magnetic invitations so easy - Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2019
We ordered these for a Valentines Day promotion - they arrived so quickly and they taste just wonderful. Recommended!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kay Yasugi about  Glue Helmar Fabric Glue - 125ml:
May 16, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This glue is great to use for fabrics and craft projects, and a good alternative to hot glue (no accidental burns!) I recommend keeping the bottles upright and in zip-lock bags - I laid them on their side to transport (after a workshop) and unfortunately the glue leaked out of the bottles, even though they had been screwed closed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Catherine Stamatis about  Tulle Circle Metallic Glitter Edge GOLD:
May 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product and service. Highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 21, 2019
We ordered these for our wedding. They arrived so quickly and they tasted wonderful. Recommended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 28, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great quality. Fast delivery. Easy to use website.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a beautiful navy card stock that I had cut into threes for the backing of my invited. It was a lovely metallic
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rhianon McFarlane about  Metallic Pearl White 125gsm - 11B Envelopes:
Aug 22, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super quick postage, and colour was spot on! highly recommend this company
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These envelopes are a beautiful quality product, adding class to our invitations. They match the card perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The paper is of very good quality and is a beautiful colour. It added class to our invitations for Graduation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The card is strong and of very good quality. The colour is beautiful and matches the envelopes perfectly to add a classy finish to our invitations.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good service and ontime delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fast delivery, extremely happy with the product. The card is beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent paper at an excellent price, printing was done on my EPSON home printer and turn out perfect. No smudges or marks. Definitely recommend this paper.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this card stock together with the matching C5 envelopes for my sister's 50th. They were exactly what I was after in colour and quality!! The products are outstanding, as was ordering online and fast delivery. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased these envelopes to match the card for my sisters 50th birthday. The colour and quality of the products was perfect and absolutely outstanding. We received so many compliments. The ordering online was so easy with fast delivery. Exceptional service! Unbeatable!! Thank you and keep up the great work!! Hard to find these days!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates