Home :: Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
64 results found
Show results 1 - 25
May 15, 2019
Beautiful paper. I've used it a couple of times and it looks really great, especially once it has been printed on. Recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
May 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Your website was easy to use and I was happy with the envelopes I selected. The delivery of the envelopes came a lot quicker than I expected which was a nice surprise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 17, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service and product! I ordered sugar coated almonds yesterday morning. They were shipped the same day and I have them today. Almonds are fresh and wonderful. Thanks so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 14, 2019
Stunning Paper. Very vibrant colour and incredible detail in embossing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2019
Great product. Easy to use and sticks really strong. Arrived nice and quick - thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
about  Foil Wrapped Chocolate Hearts - Red - Each:
May 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased these chocolates for a gift box I was selling .. awesome product, was sent in a polystyrene box and they kept extremely well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this product for our College graduation invitations. The quality and richness of colour was superb, as was the ease of ordering and the prompt delivery. I will definately be a returning customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased these envelopes to match the card for our College graduation invitations. The beautiful colour and quality of the products was outstanding, as was the ease of ordering online and fast delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product! Very high quality. Also, great service and fast delivery from Truly Madly Deeply. Will definately order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2019
These are great. Just print your invitation to size and peel & stick it to the self adhesive backing on the magnet. It is easy to trim the magnet to the same size with a pair normal scissors or a small trimmer/guillotine. Makes magnetic invitations so easy - Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2019
We ordered these for a Valentines Day promotion - they arrived so quickly and they taste just wonderful. Recommended!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
about  Tulle Circle Metallic Glitter Edge GOLD:
May 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product and service. Highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 21, 2019
We ordered these for our wedding. They arrived so quickly and they tasted wonderful. Recommended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a beautiful navy card stock that I had cut into threes for the backing of my invited. It was a lovely metallic
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
about  Metallic Pearl White 125gsm - 11B Envelopes:
Aug 22, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super quick postage, and colour was spot on! highly recommend this company
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These envelopes are a beautiful quality product, adding class to our invitations. They match the card perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The paper is of very good quality and is a beautiful colour. It added class to our invitations for Graduation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The card is strong and of very good quality. The colour is beautiful and matches the envelopes perfectly to add a classy finish to our invitations.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good service and ontime delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fast delivery, extremely happy with the product. The card is beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent paper at an excellent price, printing was done on my EPSON home printer and turn out perfect. No smudges or marks. Definitely recommend this paper.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this card stock together with the matching C5 envelopes for my sister's 50th. They were exactly what I was after in colour and quality!! The products are outstanding, as was ordering online and fast delivery. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased these envelopes to match the card for my sisters 50th birthday. The colour and quality of the products was perfect and absolutely outstanding. We received so many compliments. The ordering online was so easy with fast delivery. Exceptional service! Unbeatable!! Thank you and keep up the great work!! Hard to find these days!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this card stock and the matching envelopes for my sisters 50th birthday. The colour was perfect, exactly what I was after and the quality of the products were second to none. Ordering online was so simple and fast delivery to regional Victoria was amazing. Keep up the great work guys, this sort of service is so hard to find these days. Congratulations and thank you!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super fast next day delivery. Colours were true as to what was shown on their website. Quality was amazing! I will definitely spend my money here again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates

CRAZY RIBBON SALE!!!

20,000 Rolls of Ribbon - 80 to 96% OFF!!!

Once Sold Out - You Miss Out!


Over 30,000 Rolls of Ribbon discount with over 20,000 with a minimum 80% off!!!

Parasilk (38mm wired edged organza). RRP $29.95. From $1.75 Save up to 94%
60mm Satin Ribbons. RRP $49.95. Below cost From $2.50 – Save up to 95%
60mm Satin Wedding Car Ribbons (4-5 Cars). RRP $49.95. Below cost From $2.50 – Save up to 95%
40mm Satin Ribbons. RRP $39.95. From $2.50 – Save up to 94%
25mm Satin Ribbons. RRP $29.95. $1.10 – Save up to 95%
15mm Satin Ribbon. RRP $19.95. From $1.25 – Save up to 94%
10mm Satin Ribbons. RRP $14.95. From $1.20 - Save up to 92%
6mm Satin Ribbons. RRP $12.45. From $0.66 – Save up to 95%
3mm Satin Ribbons. RRP $15.45. From $0.90 – Save up to 94%
Satin Edge Organza Ribbons – all $2 to $3 – Save up to 93%
Gros Grain Ribbons. RRP $14.95. From just $0.90 – Save up to 93%
Polka Dot Ribbons. All $3 to $4. Save up to 90%
Be Quick - Strictly Limited Stocks

Click Here to Buy Now